Established in 2009

Jump6 was the first clinic in Canada to offer the intragastric balloon for weight loss and still continues to assist thousands of men and women in achieving their weight loss goals.

Testimonials

“Very good service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2019

Very good service. I lose almost 50 pound

by

“I am finally seeing some great results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 9, 2019

I am finally seeing some great results. Everyone was/has been great, Amanda was great leading up to and at the surgery, and Amy has been great support and resource during the process. With her support I feel confident that maintain my weight loss goals is maintainable after the balloon.

by

“Worth every penny”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 7, 2019

Worth every penny. Not only did I lost weight during the procedure, but continued to after

by

“Would recommend to anyone try to lose weight!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2019

Amazing experience. Friendly staff. Lost over 50 lbs.

by

“I've learned so much from this program”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2019

I've learned so much from this program

by

“Would recommend to anyone try to lose weight!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 28, 2019

I’m so happy with my results, down 35 pounds . Amanda and staff are friendly and helpful .Amanda was very supportive and available to answer any of my questions and concerns.

by

“Would recommend to anyone try to lose weight!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2019

Would recommend to anyone try to lose weight! Lost in total of 47 pounds! Amanda my nurse was amazing helping me through the 6 months! Awesome staff and facility.

by

“Lost 55 lbs within the first 3 months”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2019

Got a procedure down and lost 55 lbs within the first 3 months. Ask for Amanda, she is very good!

by

“Definitely recommend this over other irreversible procedures!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2019

My girlfriend went through the procedure, we were skeptical at first but the results have spoken for itself. Definitely recommend this over other irreversible procedures!

by

“Would recommend to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2019

My wife went through the procedure, very professional service. Would recommend to anyone considering weight loss procedures.

by

“I lost 65 pounds”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2019

I lost 65 pounds

by

“I felt full faster and lost 21 pounds”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2019

There was little to no symptoms post procedure. I felt full faster and lost 21 pounds. The staff are very professional and attentive. I’d do it again.

by

“The results were AMAZING”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 27, 2019

My wife had the procedure done and the results were AMAZING. She lost over 50 pounds, without any irreversible procedures. The staff are very professional and informative, and help you maintain the weight you've lost. Keep it up!

by

“It works”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2019

I was skeptical at first and the nausea wasn't great but it works. ask for amanda shes great

by

“I'm maintaining my weight much better than before”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2019

The staff were very supportive and informative and helped me do what I couldn't on my own. I was able to retrain my eating habits during the 6 months it was in and I'm maintaining my weight much better than before.

by

“I would recommend it to anyone.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2019

I felt this program was great. I had nausea in the beginning as I was told to expect but it went away and then I was able to work with my dietitian and was able to lose the weight I wanted to. I felt I had good support to help me along. I would recommend it to anyone.

by

“Happy to finally lose some weight”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2019

Happy to finally lose some weight. Amanda is very helpful and attentive, doctors and staff are kind and friendly. 👍

by

“I had the gastric balloon inserted last winter and lost 60 pounds.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

I had the gastric balloon inserted last winter and lost 60 pounds. I experienced typical symptoms after insertion such as nausea and mild vomiting. After these side effects waned, I began living with the balloon. I learned what were good habits and which weren’t according to my balloon. The balloon reminded me what a normal portion is and when to stop eating. I enjoy all foods, but I now eat smaller portions of dinner and fill half my plate with greens. The balloon has given me the push and I owe my balanced lifestyle to my time with the balloon.

by

Mommy-Makeovers

There is life and beauty after pregnancy with a mommy makeover. At Jump6 of Toronto, a mommy makeover is the combination and procedures.

Learn More

Makeovers for Men

Cosmetic surgery procedures for men can give men a thinner waist, fewer wrinkles and increased overall body confidence.

Learn More